SERVICE

Additional Information

Covington Sales & Service, Inc. service department,  is dedicated to service where your equipment is concerned.  Our new state of the art service center is now open to serve you the customer better. Our professional service technicians are very knowledgeable about your equipment and take pride in efficient and effective customer service.  We are eager to diagnose and repair your equipment in a correct and timely manner.  We strive to repair it correctly the first time! 

image1

meet your service staff

JIMMY MARTIN

image2

SERVICE MANAGER

With many years of experience, Jimmy can help you with all your service needs!

jimmy@covingtonsales.com



CURRY KINCHEN

image3

PRODUCT/CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Do you need a Demo or any other support with your or future equipment? Ask Curry!

curry@covingtonsales.com


DWAYNE BARRIOS

image4

SERVICE  TECHNICIAN

Dwayne is one of several quality service techs that can repair your equipment!

dwayne@covingtonsales.com

JACOB HARRELL

image5

ROAD SERVICE TECHNICIAN 

Jacob will be there to take care of your equipment at your location or ours.

Jacob@covingtonsales.com

RAMSEY MORGAN

image6

INSTALLATION & SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Ramsey has many years of experience!

He takes pride in his work and you can count on him doing it right the first time!

ramsey@covingtonsales.com

MICHAEL REID

image7

ROAD SERVICE/CAMERA REPAIR

Michel will be there with his many years of experience rather it be on the road or here in our state of the art shop/camera shop.

mike@covingtonsales.com

CHAD FRANKS

image8

SERVICE TECHNICIAN/ROAD SERVICE

Chad is the newest member of our service department and is ready to repair your equipment.

chad@covingtonsales.com

THE NEW SHOP

image9

The interior of our new state of the art shop, is a clean and modern facility where we can take good care of your equipment!

TRAINING ROOM

image10

Here is where we can properly train each employee to give the best customer service to each of our valued customers!

NEW SHOP

image11

TECH OFFICES

image12

FRONT LOBBY

image13

Thank you for visiting our new facility!